softball, wichita, kansas

Home
Sponsored By:   Dicks Sporting Goods
Wichita, KS
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 2:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

Wichita Northwest, Derby, Maize South, Fielr #3

Wichita Northwest JV, Derby JV, Maize South JV, Field #2

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Friends University vs Tabor Collage: 

Friends vs Tabor Field #5

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Wichita City League: 

South vs Dodge City, Field #1.  South JV vs DodgeCity JV, Field #4

West vs Bishop Carroll, Field #2.  Northwest vs East, Field #3.

Southeast vs North, Field #6.  Kapaun Mt.Carmel vs Heights Field #5   

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

South vs Bishop Carroll, Field #6.  West vs East, Field #5

Northwest vs Southeast, Field #2.  Heights vs North, Field #3

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Friends University vs Bethel College: 

Friends vs Bethel Field #5

Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Wichita City League: 

Heights vs South, Field #2.  Bishop Carroll vs Southeast, Field #3.

North vs Northwest, Field #5.  Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs West Field #6

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 8:00a to 6:00p
Wichita North JV Tournament : 

JV Tournament.  Teams to be announce.

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Wichita City League Softball: 

Southeast vs Salina Central, Field #5

Southeast JV vs Salina Central JV, Field #6

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Wichita Independent Softball: 

Wichita Independent, Field #1, 4:00pm

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Friends University vs Sterling College: 

Friends vs Sterling Field #5

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Wichita City League: 

Bishop Carroll vs Kapaun Mt. Carmel, Field #3.  Northwest vs West, Field #6

North vs South, Field #1.  East vs Heights, Field #2  

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 4:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

Heights vs Dodge City. Field #5.  Heights JV vs Dodge City JV Field #6

East vs Wichita Trinity Academy Field #3

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Wichita City League: 

Southeast vs Liberal Field #5, 4:00pm

Southeast JV vs Liberal JV #6, 4:00pm

Fri, Apr 12, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Apr 14, 2019 5:00p
Angels for Autism Tournament: 

USSSA Angels for Autism Tournament

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Wichita Independent Softball: 

Wichita Independent, Field #6, 4:00pm

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

East vs Southeast Field #6.  Heights vs Bishop Carroll. Field #5

South vs Kapaun Mt. Carmel Field #3.  North vs West Field #2

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

West vs Heights Field #6.  Kapaun vs Northwest Field #3

Bishop Carroll vs East Field #2.  Southeast vs South Field #5

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 1:00p to 6:00p
Friends University vs OK. Wesleyan U.: 

Friends vs OK. Wesleyan Field #5

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs North, Field #2.  Heights vs Northwest, Field #6

West vs Southeast, Field #3.  South vs East, Field #5

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 3:00p to 6:00p
Wichita City League: 

Bishop Carroll, Maize, Maize South, Field #5

Bishop Carroll JV, Maize JV, Maize South JV, Field #6

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Apr 28, 2019 5:00p
7 Game Showdown Tournament: 

USSSA 7 Game Showdown Tournament

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 1:00p to 6:00p
Friends University vs Southwestern College: 

Friends vs Southwestern Field #5

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

Wichita Independent vs Wichita North, Field #3, 5:00pm

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

North vs Bishop Carroll, Field #3.  Northwest vs South, Field #6

Southeast vs Heights, Field #2.  East vs Kapaun Mt.Carmel, Field #5

Friday, May 3, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Bishop Carroll vs Shawnee Heights: 

Bishop Carroll vs Shawnee Heights, Field #5

Bishop Carroll JV vs Shawnee Heights JV, Field #6

Fri, May 3, 2019 6:00p through Sun, May 5, 2019 5:00p
River City C Nit: 

USSSA River City C Tournament

Monday, May 6, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Wichita Independent Softball: 

Wichita Independent, Field #6, 4:00pm

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

South vs South, Field #2.  Bishop Carroll vs Northwest, Field #5

East vs North, Field #3.  Southeast vs Kapaun Mt, Carmel, Field #6

Fri, May 10, 2019 6:00p through Sun, May 12, 2019 5:00p
Mothers Day Play For The Rings Tournament: 

USSSA Mothers Day Play For The Rings Tournament

Sat, May 25, 2019 6:00p through Mon, May 27, 2019 5:00p
Memorial Day Extend The Clock Tournament: 

USSSA Memorial Day Extend The Clock Tournament

Fri, May 31, 2019 6:00p through Sat, Jun 1, 2019 5:00p
Fun In The Sun C Only Tournament: 

USSSA Fun In The Sun C Only Tournament 

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 8:00a to 6:00p
Fun In The Sun C Only Tournament: 

USSSA Fun OIn The Sun C Only

Fri, Jun 14, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Jun 16, 2019 5:00p
8th Annual Xtreme Showdown 7 gg Tournament : 

USSSA 8th Anual Xtreme Showdown 7 gg Tournament

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Jun 23, 2019 5:00p
USSSA West State 10-U, 16_u, 18-U Tournament: 

USSSA  West State 10-U, 16-U, 18-U, Tournament

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Jun 30, 2019 5:00p
USSSA Rec. State Tournament: 

USSSA Rec. State Tournament

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Jul 14, 2019 5:00p
Midwest Showcase Tournament: 

Usssa Midwest Showcase  Tournament

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Jul 28, 2019 5:00p
Sunflower Showcase Tournament: 

USSSA Sunflower Showcase Tournament 

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 8:00a through Sun, Sep 8, 2019 5:00p
Fall Opener Tournament: 

USSSA Fall Opener Tournament

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Sep 29, 2019 5:00p
Fall Showdown Tournament: 

USSSA Fall Showdown Tournament

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 6:00p through Sun, Oct 13, 2019 5:00p
USSSA Fall State Tournament: 

USSSA Fall State Tournament