softball, wichita, kansas

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 1:00p to 5:00p
Friends U vs Central Methodist University Field #5: 

Friends University vs Central Methodist University Firld #5

Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00a through Sat, Mar 3, 2018 5:00p
Friends University Tournament: 

Friends University Tournament 

Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018 2:00p to 5:00p
Friends U vs Doane University Field #5: 

Friends University vs Doane University Field #5

Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League W. Heights vs Campus: 

Heights vs Campus Field #5

Heights JV vs Campus Field #6

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 5:00p to 7:00p
Wichita City League: 

Bishop Carroll vs West #6

East vs Northwest #2

Heights vs Kapaun MtCarmel #3

North vs Southeast #5

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 1:00p to 5:00p
Friends U vs Bethany College Field # 5: 

Friends U vs Bethany College Field #5

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

Bishop Carroll vs South #2

East vs West #3

Southeast vs Northwest #6

North vs Heights #5

Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 2:00p to 6:00p
Friends U vs McPherson College Field #5: 

Friends U vs McPherson College Field #5

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

South vs Heights #6

Southeast vs Bishop Carroll #5

Northwest vs North #3

West vs Kapaun Mt.Carmel #2

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 8:00a to 5:00p
Wichita North HS JV Softball Tournament: 

High School JV Softball Tournament:

Wichita North, Garden City, Hutch Trinity, Newton, Pratt, Sunrise Christian, Valley Center, Bishop Carroll, Wichita East, Wichita Heights, Wichita Northwest, Wichita South, Wichita Southeast, Wichita West.

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 1:00p to 5:00p
Friends U vs Tabor College Field #5: 

Friends U vs Tabor College Field #5

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

Kapaun Mt.Carmel vs Bishop Carroll #3

Heights vs East #6

West vs Northwest #5

South vs North #2

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 1:00p to 5:00p
Friends U vs Kansas Wesleyan U Field #5: 

Friends U. vs Kansas Wesleyan U Field #5

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

Southeast vs East #2

Bishop Carroll vs Heights #3

Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs South #5

West vs North #6

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 5:00p to 9:00p
Friends U vs Southwestern College Field # 5: 

Friends U vs Southwestern College Field #5

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

Heights vs West #3

Northwest vs Kapaun Mt. Carmel  #5

South vs Southeast #2

East vs Bishop Carroll #6

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 4:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League-Southeast vs Liberal: 

Southeast vs Liberal #5

Southeast JV vs Liberal JV #6

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 4:00p to 8:00p
Friends U vs Ottawa U Field #5: 

Friends U vs Ottawa U Field #5

Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

North vs Kapaun Mt. Carmel #3

Northwest vs Heights #1

Southeast vs West #6

East vs South #2

Friday, Apr 27, 2018 4:00p to 8:00p
Friends U vs University of St. Mary Field #5: 

Friends University vs University of St. Mary Fiels #5

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

Bishop Carroll vs North #5

South vs Northwest #3

Heights vs Southeast #6

Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs East #2

Thursday, May 3, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Bishop Carroll vs Maize: 

Bishop Carroll vs Maize #5

Bishop Carroll JV vs Maize JV #6

Friday, May 4, 2018 3:30p to 8:00p
Wichita City League-East vs Windfield vs Clearwater: 

East vs Windfield vs Clearwater #5

East JV vs Windfield JV vs Clearwater JV #6

Friday, May 4, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League-South vs Valley Center: 

South vs Valley Center #3

South JV vs Valley Center JV #2

Monday, May 7, 2018 5:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League: 

West vs South #3

Northwest vs Bishop Carroll #5

North vs East #6

Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs Southeast #2

Thursday, May 10, 2018 4:00p to 8:00p
Wichita City League- Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs Goddard: 

Kapaun Mt. Carmel vs Goddard #5

Kapaun Mt. Carmel JV vs Goddard JV #6